iconnect Cathay -Your BEST solution

iconnect Cathay

iconnect Cathay

iconnect Cathay

Iconnect Cathay before you take off on Emirates A.D. on Monday, I posted a picture of me with a glass of Dom Pergo in my first class suite announcing he would give Emirates Skywards miles for the flight. Unfortunately,

I was not able to connect to wireless internet when we were in the air, so instead I’ll be there for the granting of a win 25,000 Skywards Miles Thursday Jackpot this week. iconnect Cathay Emirates has a great map of the international road, so I want to hear what city you want to visit more if the Maldives.

Milan or even a remote place like Gerbil in Iraq. To be on the functioning of these miles All you have to iconnect Cathay do is follow me on Twitter and tweet @soufianesta using hash tags Amex Emirates and Membership Rewards emirate say the destination of your choice.

You have until 17:00 pm EST Sunday, November 24 to do, then we’ll pick a winner at random and will be announced Monday. Stay tuned for my full review of the  flight.

To be in the running for a gift card of $ 200 Neiman Marcus, all you had to do was comment on the Giveaway post telling us your best miles / portal-term bond purchases points iconnect Cathay.

iconnect Cathay -Your BEST solution

iconnect cathay, iconnect, cathay

via Top7Stars http://top7stars.blogspot.com/2014/01/iconnect-cathay-your-best-solution.html

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment